關於我們

SS Beauty 是一家線上商店,由 Mohammad Shakir Mohammad Ilyas 創始人兼執行長創建

我們的旅程和對客戶的使命

我的旅程首先:今天是2024 年1 月2 日,我現在49 歲了,我的奮鬥開始於我17 歲時,我父親在我們的房子裡開了一家餐廳,那是一棟房子而不是一家商店,他在1989年,我離開了我的書房,不再是學校和大學,我在那家餐廳度過了15年,我的媽媽和爸爸曾經在那裡為顧客烹飪整道菜,而我曾經賣過這些菜,我們的生意很成功,但沒有社交生活,沒有朋友,然後在2010年我關閉了我的生意並來到迪拜的房地產市場,我工作並賺了很多錢,但我一直想開一家網上生意,這一直在我的腦海中運行,今天我已經開始了我的在線業務並開始銷售產品,

使命嗯,我關心的不僅僅是在線銷售產品並安靜地坐著,而是我的主要使命是向我的客戶銷售高品質的產品,快速交貨,沒有重複的物品,沒有應該有任何投訴的物品,最好的退貨和退款政策,

我們保證 :

我們致力於為客戶提供品質 100% 最好的正品產品,可靠、值得信賴、物有所值,我們的服務將使您的生活更輕鬆、最好的客戶支援和售後服務。

聯絡我們: ssbeautydubai@gmail.com

Whatsaap - +971564691919

地址 : 阿聯酋杜拜謝赫扎耶德路 Khalifa Juma al Naboodah Building 1 號辦公室

感謝您選擇 ssBeauty 代出貨訂單

About Us

SS Beauty is an Online Store Created by Mohammad Shakir Mohammad Ilyas Founder & CEO 

Our Journey and Mission For My Clients :

My Journey First : Well today is 2nd January 2024 and i am now 49 years Old , my struggle started when i was 17 years of age and my father open a Restaurant in Our House which was a HOUSE not a shop , he started a restaurant in 1989 and i left my study , no more school and college , i spent my 15 years in that Restaurant where My MOM and  DAD used to cook the Entire Dishes for the customers and i used to sell those dishes , we had a Successful business but no social life , no friends, and then in 2010 i closed my business and come to dubai in Real Estate Market , i worked and earn good money but i always wanted to open an online business which was keep running in my mind and today i have started my online business and start selling the products , 

MissionWell my my concern is not only selling the products online and sit quietly but my main mission is to sell high quality products to my customers , Fast Delivery, No Duplicate items, No items which should have any complaints, best return and refund policies ,  

Our Promise : 

We Are Committed with Our Customers to Deliver Genuine Products which will be 100% best in the quality , Reliable , Trustworthy , Value of your Money , Our Services will make your life Easier , best customer support and after sales service.

Contact Us : ssbeautydubai@gmail.com 

Whatsaap - +971564691919 

Address : Office no 1, Khalifa Juma al Naboodah Building , Sheikh Zayed Road  Dubai, UAE  

 Thank you for choosing ssBeauty for your dropshipping orders